Pages

Friday, 18 December 2015

Thursday, 17 December 2015

Eyes closed for water

Honey badger drinking from a waterhole.
Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park
Available as a print

Tuesday, 15 December 2015

My branch


Black crow literally jumps out of the way to make space for the Tawny eagle to land on the branch. :-)
Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park.
Available as a print.

Monday, 14 December 2015

Spotted Hyena looking back

Looking for my other family members...
Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park

Friday, 11 December 2015

Giraffe behind a fork

Giraffe portrait behind a camelthorn tree fork 
Craig Lockhart, Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park

Thursday, 10 December 2015

Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Fox games

Cape Fox babies having a go at each other
Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park
Available on canvas


Monday, 7 December 2015

Honey Badger

Patrolling the area
Langklaas, Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park

Friday, 4 December 2015

Landing gear is out...

White-backed vulture coming in for the landing.
Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park

Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Tuesday, 1 December 2015

Baby Spotted Eagle Owl

Baby Spotted Eagle Owl sitting next to it's nest
Lijersdraai, Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park
Available as a print