Pages

Monday, 30 November 2015

Walking down the long road

Springbok following the winding sand road
Langklaas, Kgalagadi
Available as a print

Friday, 27 November 2015

Springbok picking leaves

So dry in the Kgalagadi that the Springbok started eating leaves from the trees.
Polentswa, Kgalagadi

Thursday, 26 November 2015

Kgalagadi sunset

Sunset near Mata Mata
Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park
Available as a print in canvas.

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Tuesday, 24 November 2015

Just dust and Blue Wildebeest

Blue Wildebeest having a go at one another
Taken at Polentswa, Kgalagadi
Available on canvas


Monday, 23 November 2015

Thursday, 19 November 2015

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Friday, 6 November 2015

Bains night and day

Star trails and sunset
A bit more editing than I usually do, but it came out quite interesting. 
Botswana

Thursday, 5 November 2015

Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Tuesday, 3 November 2015

Scratching my own throat...

So enjoyable, despite those long and sharp nails.
Xhumaga, Botswana

Monday, 2 November 2015

From across the Boteti river

Elephant taking a stroll on the banks of the Boteti river
Xhumaga, Botswana