Pages

Monday, 29 February 2016

Friday, 26 February 2016

Thursday, 25 February 2016

Sand bath

I will just throw sand on myself like the bigger ones do... :-)
Moremi, Botswana

Wednesday, 24 February 2016

Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Monday, 22 February 2016

Croc teeth

Crocodile lying by the water with it's mouth wide open
Moremi, Botswana

Friday, 19 February 2016

Wild dog

Looking back for a moment, under the shade of the trees.
Moremi, Botswana

Thursday, 18 February 2016

Wednesday, 17 February 2016

Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Monday, 15 February 2016

Friday, 12 February 2016

Thursday, 11 February 2016

Where's the slingshot...

Baboon eating a "wors" while for the moment not disturbing the campers
Moremi, Botswana

Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Baby boss elephant

With the attitude of a Jack Russel, this baby Ele chasing the Buffalo's out of his territory :-)
Moremi, Botswana


Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Hot Lion


So it gets quite hot in Third Bridge - Lion panting away in the shade
Moremi, Botswana

Monday, 8 February 2016

Friday, 5 February 2016

Thursday, 4 February 2016

Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Jackal toy

Baby Black-backed Jackal playing with whatever toy this is. :-)
Etosha National Park, Namibia

Tuesday, 2 February 2016

Red-breasted Swallow

For a brief moment sitting on a thorn tree
Etosha National Park, Namibia

Monday, 1 February 2016

Camelthorn tree

...and in the shade of another tree :-)
Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park